top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeslie S.

Fruit and Granola Yogurt Bowl

Updated: Jun 16, 2020

Peanut Butter & Jelly Yogurt Bowl is the adult PB&J you never knew you needed.





 

I have to admit, I have always been a hot savory breakfast girl through and through. It's funny how my palate has changed since pregnancy and postpartum. I have found myself searching for something quick, refreshing and with a little sweetness right when I wake up.


Eating this bowl hits all the right notes and sings with every bite! The flavors are reminiscent of a classic PB&J and will have your inner child jumping for joy!


Recipe


Ingredients

1/2 cup Strawberry Greek Yogurt

1/2 cup fresh or frozen Mixed Berries*

2 Tbsp Almond Butter (I recommend the RX Nut Honey Cinnamon Butter saved on my amazon list)

1 tsp Honey

1/4 cup Granola


  • If you are using frozen berries, thaw in the refrigerator or heat in the microwave for 45-60 seconds


Instructions

Scoop YOGURT into small serving bowl; add berries and granola; drizzle the honey and almond butter over fruit and yogurt.


Serve immediately.


Enjoy!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page